The hosting of your site and your PhotoFolio subscription is a month-to-month service. You can cancel at any time by submitting a ticket to our support team. In order to receive a refund of the one-time setup fee, you must cancel within 31 days of your initial signup.
Are you thinking of cancelling your service? Reach out to us first!
Our Support staff would love to speak to you directly and make sure that you're utilizing and taking advantage of all of the New Site Settings and New Features we are improving upon.
Speak with a Support Representative to find out about new features here: Submit A Ticket
If you still wish to cancel your account and close your subscription please submit a ticket including the specific date that you wish to have our Billing Department process the cancellation of the account, so that they have that date in writing.
**PLEASE READ: If you do not specify a date that you want your site cancelled, your account will remain active and you will continue to be billed monthly until a date is provided.