If you are on your staging site and the menu items are outdated, you can sync your STAGING menu with the LIVE menu. To do this:
- View the staging version
- Open the MEDIA LIBRARY
- Select RESET MENU TO LIVE
NOTE: the staging option is only available on LIVE websites. This option does not apply to trial sites.
Article is closed for comments.